home mail phone armyaviation.com

AAAA weblogo 285

  • ss_phone_summit01.jpg
  • ss_phone_summit2.jpg
  • ss_phone_summit3.jpg
  • ss_phone_summit4.jpg
  • ss_phone_summit5.jpg
  • ss_phone_summit6.jpg
  • ss_phone_summit7.jpg

b profferapproved


2014 SUMMIT Quick Facts: May 4-6

  Gaylord Opryland Hotel
  2800 Opryland Drive, Nashville, TN 37214

  May 4, 1630 – 1930
  May 5, 1100 – 1700
  May 6, 1100 – 1700

summitappDownload 14SUMMIT App
for the latest info!


Chapter Presidents

Chapter Name Full Name City ST
Air Assault Chapter COL Thomas R. Drew Clarksville TN
Aloha Chapter COL Kenneth A. Hawley Wahiawa HI
Arizona Chapter BG Charles M. Burke, Ret. Mesa AZ
Armadillo Chapter COL Robert Poland, Ret. The Woodlands TX
Aviation Center Chapter COL Jayson A. Altieri Fort Rucker AL
Badger Chapter LTC Stephen E. Watkins Sun Prairie WI
Bavarian Chapter LTC John H. Knightstep APO AE
Black Knights Chapter BG R. Dennis Kerr, Ret. Warwick NY
Bluegrass Chapter BG Benjamin F. Adams, III Lexington KY
Cedar Rapids Chapter CW4 Jesse G. Miller, Ret. Cedar Rapids IA
Central Florida Chapter MAJ Michael A. Garretson, Ret. Oviedo FL
Colonial Virginia Chapter Mr. Mark S. Jones Williamsburg VA
Connecticut Chapter Mr. Douglas Shidler Cheshire CT
Corpus Christi Chapter COL Billingsley G. Pogue, III Corpus Christi TX
Cowboy Chapter SFC Daniel P. Nesvik Burns WY
Delaware Valley Chapter LTC Mark E. Ballew, Ret. Media PA
Embry Riddle Eagle Chapter CDT Bruce Vincent Federico Port Orange FL
Empire Chapter COL Mark F. Burke Hamburg NY
Flint Hills Chapter COL Matthew R. Lewis Fort Riley KS
Flying Gator Chapter COL James D. Lord Jacksonville FL
Flying Tigers Chapter LTC Charles W. Durr, Sr. Fort Knox KY
Frontier Army Chapter COL Michael C. Sevcik, Ret. Leavenworth KS
Greater Atlanta Chapter COL Brent E. Bracewell, Ret. Sharpsburg GA
Greater Chicago Chapter SGM Robert R. Gabriel Antioch IL
Griffin Chapter COL Vincent H. Torza Ansbach Germany
High Desert Chapter LTC Fernando Guadalupe, Jr. Fort Irwin CA
Idaho Snake River Chapter COL Brian Shields Boise ID
Iron Mike Chapter COL Michael J. Musiol Fort Bragg NC
Jack H. Dibrell/Alamo Chapter COL Travis C. Richards Edinburg TX
Jimmy Doolittle Chapter CW5 H. Eric Seymore, Ret. Isle Of Palms SC
Keystone Chapter COL David E. Wood Lancaster PA
Land of Lincoln Chapter COL Leonard H. Jansen, Ret. Mason IL
Lindbergh Chapter Mr. Michael J. Scimone Wildwood MO
MacArthur Chapter CW5 James G. Freeman, Ret. Stony Brook NY
Magnolia Chapter LTC Bradley Howe Brandon MS
Michigan Great Lakes Chapter MAJ Todd Arthur Fitzpatrick Dewitt MI
Mid-Atlantic Chapter LTC Edward L. Carnes, Ret. Shrewsbury NJ
Midnight Sun Chapter CSM Bradford J. Quigley Eagle River AK
Minuteman Chapter LTC David J. Underwood Westborough MA
Morning Calm Chapter COL Walter T. Rugen APO AP
Mount Rainier Chapter COL Paul A. Mele JBLM WA
Narragansett Bay Chapter LTC Andrew J. Chevalier North Kingstown RI
North Country Chapter COL David J. Francis Fort Drum NY
North Star Chapter COL Greg A. Thingvold Stillwater MN
North Texas Chapter COL Michael J. Miller, Ret. Ft Worth TX
Northern Lights Chapter COL Nicholas R. Snelson Ft Wainwright AK
Old Tucson Chapter CW5 Bradley D. Rinehart, Ret. Cortaro AZ
Oregon Trail Chapter LTC Pete Derouin Salem OR
Phantom Corps Chapter COL Cory A. Mendenhall Killeen TX
Pikes Peak Chapter COL Robert T. Ault Colorado Springs CO
Prairie Soldier Chapter CPT William P. McGreer Lincoln NE
Ragin' Cajun Chapter LTC Guy J. Gierhart Fort Polk LA
Rio Grande Chapter COL Carey M. Wagen El Paso TX
Rising Sun Chapter CW4 Christopher B Hinkle APO AP
Savannah Chapter COL John D. Kline Savannah GA
ShowMe Chapter LTC Roger R. Bodenschatz Saint Louis MO
Southern California Chapter LTC John F. Hendrickson, Ret. Huntington Beach CA
Stonewall Jackson Chapter LTC James A. Caruso Midlothian VA
Tarheel Chapter LTC Jeffrey L. Copeland Raleigh NC
Tennessee Valley Chapter Mr. Gary S. Nenninger Huntsville AL
Thunder Mountain Chapter CW5 Luis Zamudio, Ret. Vail AZ
Thunderbird Chapter MAJ Robert W. Walker Norman OK
Utah Chapter COL James M. Bledsoe Draper UT
VMI/VWIL Chapter Brig. Gen. Teresa Djuric Staunton VA
Volunteer Chapter CW2 Kris E. Durham Murfreesboro TN
Voodoo Chapter LTC John L. Bonnette II Leesville LA
Washington-Potomac Chapter MG Rudolph Ostovich, III Ret. Alexandria VA
Winged Warriors Chapter LTC E.J. Irvin, II APO AA
Wright Brothers Chapter COL Rick D. Hall, Ret. Columbus OH
Zia Chapter COL John M. Fishburn Stanley NM

2014 SUMMIT Quick Facts

  May 4-6, 2014

  Gaylord Opryland Hotel
  2800 Opryland Drive
  Nashville, TN 37214

  May 4, 1630 – 1930
  May 5, 1100 – 1700
  May 6, 1100 – 1700

summitappDownload 14SUMMIT App for the latest info!
For more details:
click here



Chapter Activities

April 2014
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3