home mail phone armyaviation.com

AAAA weblogo 285

Smyrna, TN

Chapter Contact Information

Primary POC/Senior Vice President: 

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.   

President COL Kris E. Durham
Vice President of Membership CW5 John S. McConnell
VP West CPT Mark Jordan
VP East LTC Melvin Clawson
Treasurer CSM Roger D. Allen
Secretary MAJ Jay Deason