home mail phone armyaviation.com

Army Aviation Association of America logo

Buy a Booth for 2015 Summit

Awardees of the Order of Saint Michael awarded on the 4th of July.

The Awardees are from Task Force Attack, 3rd Battalion 101st Aviation Regiment
deployed to Tarin Kowt Afghanistan.

Fort Campbell Order of St. Michael Recipients

Soldiers in the photo from left to right:

LTC Roderick Hynes, Maj Eric Vanek, 1SG Eddie Smith,
1SG Robert Meek, CW3 Richard Anderson, CW4 Kristopher Cornelius, CSM Steven Green