Professional SessionSpeakers
Monday, 2 April
Host Command Welcome MG James C. McConville
CG, 101st Airborne Division (Air Assault)
Aviation Branch
Opening Remarks
MG Anthony G. Crutchfield
CG, U.S. Army Aviation Center of Excellence (USAACE) and Fort Rucker
AAAA Awards & Keynote Address LTG David G. Perkins
CG, Combined Arms Center and Fort Leavenworth
Warrant Officer Forum CW5 Michael L. Reese, Aviation Branch, CWOB
Enlisted Forum CSM James H. Thomson, Jr., Aviation Branch, CSM
U.S. Army HRC Officer & Enlisted Mgmt Update LTC William “Hank” Taylor & LTC Bradley “Brad” Ninness
Tuesday, 3 April
Special Operations Aviation BG Kevin W. Mangum, CG, USASOAC
Aviation Safety in 2012 BG William T. Wolf
CDR, Combat Readiness/Safety Center
Resilient and Adaptive CW4 Michael J. Durant, Ret.
Master Army Aviator and Prisoner of War
Thursday, 4 April
First Light Breakfast LTG William N. Phillips, Mil. Deputy/Director
OASA (Acquisition, Logistics and Technology)
Meeting Aviation Requirements – Today & Tomorrow MG William T. Crosby, CG, PEO Aviation
Evolving Technology to Meet AimPoint 2030 Mr. Eric Edwards, SES, AMRDEC
Industry Approach to Meeting AimPoint 2030
Chair: MG William T. Crosby, CG, PEO Aviation
  Ms. Leanne Caret, Boeing
  Mr. Don Cattell, General Atomics
  Mr. John Garrison, Bell Helicopter
  Mr. Mick Maurer, Sikorsky
  Mr. Harry Nahatis, GE
  Mr. Sean O’Keefe, EADS
  Mr. Jeffrey Palombo, Northrop Grumman
  Mr. Steve Reid, AAI
Sustaining Aviation – Today & Tomorrow MG James E. Rogers, CG, AMCOM