Army Aviation Association of America logo
phone supporting
home mail phone


Download 16SUMMIT
mobile app 267

Chapter Presidents

Chapter Name Full Name City ST
Air Assault Chapter COL Henry C. Ruth III, Ret. Clarksville TN
Aloha Chapter COL Dave P. Brostrom, Ret. Wahiawa HI
Arizona Chapter LTC Mark Ballew, Ret. M esa AZ
Armadillo Chapter COL Robert Poland, Ret. The Woodlands TX
Aviation Center Chapter COL Robert C. Doerer Fort Rucker AL
Badger Chapter COL Steve E. Watkins Sun Prairie WI
Bavarian Chapter LTC Michael A. Reyburn APO AE
Black Knights Chapter BG R. Dennis Kerr, Ret. Warwick NY
Bluegrass Chapter COL Brian K. Abney Lexington KY
Cedar Rapids Chapter Ms. Heather Robertson Cedar Rapids IA
Central Florida Chapter Mr. Brian Holmes Oviedo FL
Colonial Virginia Chapter Mr. Mark S. Jones Williamsburg VA
Connecticut Chapter Mr. Douglas Shidler Cheshire CT
Corpus Christi Chapter COL Billingsley G. Pogue, III Corpus Christi TX
Cowboy Chapter SFC Daniel P. Nesvik Burns WY
Delaware Valley Chapter Mr. Randolph R. Rotte, Jr. Stafford VA
Embry Riddle Eagle Chapter LTC Garret K. Messner Daytona  Beach FL
Empire Chapter MAJ Eric R. Fritz Rochester NY
Flint Hills Chapter COL John M. Cyrulik Fort Riley KS
Flying Gator Chapter COL James D. Lord Jacksonville FL
Flying Tigers Chapter LTC Roger F. Deon, Jr. Fort Knox KY
Frontier Army Chapter COL Michael C. Sevcik, Ret. Leavenworth KS
Greater Atlanta Chapter COL Vernon C. Atkinson II Sharpsburg GA
Greater Chicago Chapter SGM Robert R. Gabriel, Ret. Antioch IL
Griffin Chapter COL Vincent H. Torza Ansbach Germany
High Desert Chapter LTC William Garber III Fort Irwin CA
Idaho Snake River Chapter MAJ Christian O'Leary Boise ID
Iron Mike Chapter COL Erik O. Gilbert Fort Bragg NC
Jack H. Dibrell/Alamo Chapter COL James T. Kenyon, Jr. Edinburg TX
Jimmy Doolittle Chapter MAJ Brian Pipkin Lexington SC
Keystone Chapter COL David E. Wood Lancaster PA
Land of Lincoln Chapter COL Leonard H. Jansen, Ret. Mason IL
Lindbergh Chapter Mr. David J. Weller Wildwood MO
MacArthur Chapter CW5 James G. Freeman, Ret. Stony Brook NY
Magnolia Chapter LTC Bradley K. Howe Brandon MS
Michigan Great Lakes Chapter CW3 Lee A. Fuller Grand Ledge MI
Mid-Atlantic Chapter COL John J. Gallagher, Ret. Shrewsbury NJ
Minuteman Chapter COL David J. Underwood Westborough MA
Mohawk Chapter LTC Kevin Ferreira Latham NY
Morning Calm Chapter COL William D. Taylor APO AP
Mount Rainier Chapter COL Bruce C. Linton JBLM WA
Narragansett Bay Chapter LTC Andrew J. Chevalier North Kingstown RI
North Country Chapter LTC  Brian Serota, Ret. Fort Drum NY
North Star Chapter COL Shawn P. Manke Andover MN
North Texas Chapter COL Michael J. Miller, Ret. Ft Worth TX
Northern Lights Chapter COL Nicholas R. Snelson Ft Wainwright AK
Old Tucson Chapter CW5 Bradley D. Rinehart, Ret. Cortaro AZ
Oregon Trail Chapter CW4 Paul E. Zenchenko Salem OR
Phantom Corps Chapter COL Jeffery B. Thompson Killeen TX
Pikes Peak Chapter LTC Darin Gaub Fort Carson CO
Prairie Soldier Chapter CPT William P. McGreer Lincoln NE
Ragin' Cajun Chapter LTC Jamie L. Wallace Fort Polk LA
Rio Grande Chapter COL Carey M. Wagen El Paso TX
Rising Sun Chapter CW4 Christopher B Hinkle APO AP
Savannah Chapter COL Jeffrey Becker Hunter Army Airfield GA
ShowMe Chapter LTC Roger R. Bodenschatz Saint Louis MO
Southern California Chapter LTC John F. Hendrickson, Ret. Huntington Beach CA
Tarheel Chapter CW2 John S. Feutz Raleigh NC
Tennessee Valley Chapter Mr. Gary S. Nenninger Huntsville AL
Thunder Mountain Chapter CW5 Luis Zamudio, Ret. Vail AZ
Thunderbird Chapter MAJ Robert W. Walker Norman OK
Utah Chapter COL James M. Bledsoe Draper UT
VMI/VWIL Chapter Brig. Gen. Teresa Djuric Staunton VA
Volunteer Chapter MAJ Mark C. Jordan Jackson TN
Voodoo Chapter LTC John L. Bonnette II Leesville LA
Washington-Potomac Chapter MG Rudolph Ostovich, III Ret. Alexandria VA
Winged Warriors Chapter LTC M. Shane Mendenhall APO AA
Wright Brothers Chapter COL Rick D. Hall, Ret. Columbus OH
Zia Chapter Chris Holland Albuquerque NM