Tuesday, October 23, 2018

0730-1700   Exhibitor Set up

1300-1530   Depot Orientation Tour
                     U.S. Citizens Only – NOFORN

1400-1700   AAAA Registration

1800-2030   Awardee Briefing/Dinner (Invitation Only)


Wednesday, October 24, 2018


0745-1800    AAAA Registration

0745-1800    Exhibit Hall Open

0745-0825    Continental Breakfast
                     Exhibit Hall

0825-0830    Administrative Remarks
                     Mr. Bill Harris, AAAA Executive Director

0830-0845    AAAA President’s Welcome/Update
                     BG (Ret.) Stephen D Mundt, AAAA President

0845-0915    Commander’s Comments/CCAD Update
                     COL Gail E. Atkins, Commander
                     Corpus Christi Army Depot

0915-0925    Corpus Christi City/Depot Partnership

                     The Honorable Joe McComb, Mayor,
                     Corpus Christi, Texas

0925-1005    Keynote Address & Award Presentation

                     William P. Marriott
                     Deputy to the Commanding General,
                     U.S. Army Aviation and Missile Command (AMCOM)
                     AAAA Donald F. Luce Depot Maintenance
Artisan of the Year Award
                     BG (Ret.) Mundt, Mr. Harris

1005-1015    Congressional District Update
                     The Honorable Michael Cloud,
                      U.S. Representative, 27th Congressional
                      District, Texas

1015-1045    Networking Refreshment Break
                     Networking Exhibit Center
                     Sponsored by StandardAero               

1045-1115    Special Operations Aviation
                     LTC Kyle Hogan, Executive Officer,
                     160th Special Operations Aviation Regiment (Airborne)

1115-1145    Readiness Drivers and the Depot
                     Mr. Donald R. Nitti, Acting Executive Director,
                      AMCOM Logistics Center (ALC)

1145-1230    Networking Lunch
                     Exhibit Hall
                     Sponsored by Advanced Turbine Engine Company

1230-1315    Dessert and Coffee
                     Exhibit Hall

1315-1415    CCAD Readiness Panel
                     Chair:  Mr. Donald R. Nitti, AED, ALC
                     Mr. Mark Wagner, Deputy to the Commander, CCAD
                     LTC Stephan Nowakowski, 1109th TASMG
                     Mr. Steven Kinskie, DLA
                     Mr. Jeffrey M. Hess, USAF Prod. Spt. Mgr. SOF /
                      PR & Rotary Division
                     Mr. Larry Hoffman, Huntington Ingalls Industries,
                      AMRDEC AED Maint. Eng. Div.
                     Mr. Cesar Sifuentes, Avion Solutions, Inc.,
                      AMRDEC AED Maint. Eng. Div.

1415-1445    Networking Refreshment Break
                     Exhibit Hall
                     Sponsored by StandardAero

1445-1545    Finding the Future CCAD Artisan
                     Chair: MG (Ret.) Les Eisner, AAAA Sr. VP
                     Mr. Jeffrey Fleugge, Dir. CCAD Res. Mgmt.
                     Mr. Robert C. Schumacher, Fort Hood
                      Transition Assistance Program (TAP)
                     Mr. Dan Korus, Del Mar College
                     Ms. Amy Villarreal, Work Force Solutions
                     Mr. Joe Guzman, South Texas Military Facilities Task Force
                     LTC Jeffrey Coberly, TX A&M-Corpus Christi

1545-1800    AAAA Networking Reception
                     Exhibit Hall
                     Sponsored by The City of Corpus Christi and
                     the South Texas Military Facilities Task Force

Thursday, October 25, 2018

0800-1000    AAAA Registration

0800-1030    Networking Exhibit Center Open

0800-0855    Continental Breakfast
                     Exhibit Center

0855-0900    AAAA Welcome
                     BG (Ret.) Stephen D Mundt, AAAA President

0900-1000    CCAD OEM Partners Futures Panel
                     Chair: BG (Ret.) Howard Yellen, Past AAAA President
                     Mr. Mike Booen, Boeing
                     Mr. Harry Nahatis, General Electric
                     Mr. Ron Hynes, Honeywell
                     COL (Ret.) Jay Macklin, LM-Sikorsky
                     Mr. William Smith, Parker Hannifin

1000-1030    Networking Refreshment Break
                     Exhibit Hall
                     Sponsored by StandardAero

1030-1130    PEO PM Aviation Update
                     Moderator:  Mr. Scott Harris, Product Support Manager,
                      PM Aircraft Turbine Engines
                     COL Steve Clark, PM Future Vertical Lift
                     COL Gregory S. Fortier, PM Cargo Helicopters
                     LTC Andrew J. Duus, Product Manager UH-60V
                     Mr. Timothy Sweeney, Apache Attack Hel. PO

1130-1140    Closing Remarks
                     COL Gail E. Atkins, Cdr., CCAD

1140-1145    AAAA Farewell
                     BG (Ret.) Stephen D Mundt, AAAA President

1230-1330    AMCOM Logistics Center and PM Q&A BBQ Lunch at CCAD – Hangar 44
                     (CCAD Artisans – Invitation Only)