The AAAA Scholarship Foundation recognizes the generosity of the following individuals, chapters and organizations that have donated to the Foundation from March 2022 through March 2023.

The list includes donations received for all scholarships, as well as the General Fund which provides funding to enable the chapter, corporate, heritage and individual matching fund programs as well as national grants.

Every penny donated to the Scholarship Foundation goes directly towards scholarships as a result of the Army Aviation Association of America subsidizing all administrative costs (minus investment brokerage fees).

For more information about the Foundation or to make a contribution click here; contributions can also be mailed to AAAA Scholarship Foundation, Inc., 593 Main Street, Monroe, CT 06468-2806.

Scholarship Donors

190th Assault Helicopter
7/17th Air Cav Assoc.-IHO Jack Merrit A Troop
AAAA Arizona Chapter
AAAA Aviation Center Chapter
AAAA Badger Chapter
AAAA Badger Chapter
AAAA Bluegrass Chapter
AAAA Cowboy Chapter
AAAA Delaware Valley Chapter
AAAA Gold Standard Chapter
AAAA Great Lakes Chapter
AAAA Idaho Snake River Chapter
AAAA Lindbergh Chapter
AAAA Mount Rainier Chapter
AAAA North Star Chapter
AAAA North Texas Chapter
AAAA Old Tucson Chapter
AAAA Oregon Trail Chapter
AAAA Savannah Chapter
AAAA Southern California Chapter
AAAA Tarheel Chapter
AAAA Tennessee Valley Chapter
AAAA Washington-Potomac Chapter
Arthur Agnew
Aircrafters, LLC
All In Federal Credit Union
Amazon Smile
Ameripack Inc.
Apache Team Project Office S3
Janis E. Arena
Laura & John Arena
Cribbins Speakers Gift
Army Otter-Caribou Association, Inc.
Daphne & Mike Arthur-IHO Maxwell Guida
ASE Speaker Gift
Gerald Babor
Deborah & Robert Barrie
Charles D. Bayless
Nolan G. Beck
Sandra & Todd Becker
Becker's Air Powered Sweeping, Inc.
Helen & Joseph Bergantz
Michael Betot
Timothy J. Bevis
Robert P. Birmingham
Celeste & Paul Bogosian
John S. Bolton-IHO CSM Isaac B. Sheffield
Keirn Brown
Mary & John Burke
Stephen T. Burns
Gordon Burton
Cynthia S. Campbell-IHO CW4 Richard Campbell
Dee Campobasso
Chip Carter
CFC Campaign
Combined Federal Campaign
Clayton Associates
Tom Climer
AAAA Colonial Virginia Chapter
David Cooper
Danny Charles Cox
Rick Crogan
William T. Crosby
Patrick F. Curran-IHO Fallen Aviation Brethren
Dell L. Dailey
Thomas Dannenhoffer
James Darcy
Walter L. Davis
Gail Davis-IHO Don & Ruth Luce
Robert L. Davis
Digiflight, Inc.
Geoffrey R. Downer
Michael Doyle
Raymond Stephen Doyle
Gail & Jan Drabczuk
Craig Dupuy
Dustoff Association
Timothy J. Edens
En-net Services
Marshall Eubanks
John Conrad Fabie
Phil Farrar
Gregory David Fix
Susie & Keith Flail
Michael C. Flowers
Vanessa & Jeffrey Fowler-IHO Maxwell Guida
Johnathan B. Frasier
James G. Freeman
Jane Froehlich-IHO Emma "Cass" Garfola
Jenny & Paul Gale
GE Aerospace
General Atomics Aeronautical
Robert E. Godwin
Steven C. Goetz
Thomas O. Graft
Thomas O. Graft-IHO Joel R. Graft
Mark W. Grapin
AAAA Griffin Chapter
Andy Griffith
Jeffrey Scott Gyursik
Constance E Hansen-IHO CW3 Stephen Hansen
Joanne E. Hansrote
William R. Harris, Jr.
Thomas M. Harrison
Gregory B. Hartvigsen
Kellie Hauenstein-IHO Maxwell Harris Guida
Ralph C. Hedden
Robert Helmke
Olivia and Gerald Hipp
William F. Hipple
Edmund W. Hubard
LaVerne Sue Humpert-IHO Gabriel Spicer
James Earl Hyers
Immersive Wisdom
Interagency Readiness Solutions LLC
James T. Jackson
JACS Aircraft Certification Specialists
Jack A. James-IHO T/SGT Karl P. Danckwerth Sr.
Larry Jess
Thomas M. Johnson
Johnson Outdoors
Kathryn's High Tee-IHO 1LT Kathryn M. Bailey
Jon Katz-IHO Jane Graft
Brad J. Killen
Nicholas A. Koeppen
Thomas J. Konitzer
Kopis Mobile LLC
Jonathan P. Koziol
Carl J. Kreisel
Carol & Ronald Kurowsky
F. Harold Kushner
Steven J. Labows
Christopher W. Logsdon
Timothy A. Lunger
M1 Support Services
Gregory Maguire
Kevin W. Mangum
Truly & Tommy Marks
Jeffery A. Marlow
Stephen T. Mauro
Thomas McGurn
Jeremiah F. McNamara-IHO Sidney Achee
Merrill Lynch Wealth Management
Dennis M. Morris
William H. Morris
James Mulhall
Betsy & Steve Mundt-IHO Jim Head
Donald T. Munsch, Munsch & Co. Aeromechanics
Ann & Bruce Murray-IHO Emma "Cass" Garola
MyHy Liquid Hydration Mix
James R. Myles
Northrup Grumman Systems Corp
John E. Novalis
David Michael O'Briend
Mary Lynn Osborn-IHO Joel R. Graft
Ostovich Enterprises, Inc.
Brent and Amber Pafford
Laurie & Ralph Pallotta
Roman Papierz
Derek J. Paquette
Patriot Taxiway Industries
Mark Pearson-IHO LTC (Ret.) Daniel A Lenz
Peduzzi Associates Limited
Peduzzi Associates, LTD
Michael E. Perry
Jeremy G. Pfeifer
Phantom Products, Inc.
Phantom Products Inc.
Piasecki Foundation
Gaines T. Pickett-IHO Paul Hendrickson
James H. Pillsbury
Nicole Powell-Dunford
Recoil Aerospace, Inc.
Reininger Aviation Services LLC
William R. Rhodes
Marilyn & Jaros Rickmeyer
John M. Riggs
Fredric Robins-IHO Veterans
Galen Rosher-IHO CW3 James White
Galen Rosher-IHO LTC Dennis McMahon
Kenneth T. Royar
Latny & Jonathan Salt
Edward G. Sauvageau
Science & Engineering Services, Inc.
Kathrynn Seidler & Ken Walker
Ray K. Sellers
Nancy Shaffer-End-IHO 1LT Kathryn M. Bailey
Shashy Family Charitable Fund
Mary & William J. Shelt-IHO Carl McNair
Sikorsky, a Lockheed Martin Co.
Susan and EJ Sinclair
Bradford L. Smith
Kenneth Smith
Alan Smith
Evelyn A. Soucek-IHO MG Benjamin Harrison II
Monica T. Southerland
Jon Spaulding-IHO Emma "Cass" Garfola
James M. Sprayberry
Strata-G Solutions LLC
S3-System Studies & Simulation, Inc.
Sparrow Tang
AAAA Thunder Mountain Chapter
James D. Thurman
Maria Del Carmen Tuohy
John M. Vannoy
Matthew D. Vennie
VFW Post 3054
Vietnam Helicopter Pilots Association
Henry H. Waller
Wayne Walusiak
Carol B. Webster-IHO Cub Club
Karen White-IHO CW5 Frank E. White
Wreaths Across America
Jessica & Chuck Wright
Michelle F. Yarborough
Michelle F. Yarborough-IHO Robert Soncrant
Yoste Strategic Partners, LLC
The Zieff Family Fund Inc.-IHO Bill Harris