All Forum presentations are available for attendees only.  All approved presentations are linked below.


Luther G. Jones Tribute Video

Presentation Recordings - YouTube

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

AAAA President’s Welcome
BG (Ret.) Stephen D Mundt, AAAA President

Commander’s Comments/CCAD Update
COL Allan H. Lanceta, Commander
Corpus Christi Army Depot

Corpus Christi City/Depot Partnership
The Honorable Paulette Guajardo, Councilwoman
Corpus Christi City Council

Congressional District Update
The Honorable Black Farenthold, Congressman
Texas District 27

State of Texas District Update
The Honorable Todd A. Hunter, State Representative
Texas District 32

Award Presentations & Keynote Address
MG Douglas M. Gabram, Commanding General
U.S. Army Aviation and Missile Command

AAAA Donald F. Luce Depot Maintenance
Artisan of the Year Award
BG(R) Mundt, Mr. Harris

Special Operations Aviation
COL Philip J. Ryan, Commander
160th Special Operations Aviation Regiment, (Airborne)

Sustainment Readiness Model – the Depot Role
Mr. John Smith, Chief, Industrial Operations
U.S. Army Materiel Command

Aviation Sustainment
Ms. Renee Mosher, Actg. Executive Director
AMCOM Logistics Center (ALC)

CCAD Readiness Panel
Chair: Ms. Renee Mosher, AED ALC
Mr. Robert Sharp, Ch. Ops. Off., CCAD
Ms. Dru A. Jackson, DLA
Mr. David Schlesinger, Avion/AMRDEC
Mr. Deen Hutson, Quantitech/AMRDEC
Mr. Jeffrey M. Hess, U.S. Air Force SOF/PR & Rotary PO

CCAD OEM Partners Futures Panel
Chair: BG (Ret.) Howard Yellen, Past AAAA President
Mr. Mike Booen, Boeing 
Mr. Harry Nahatis, GE
Mr. Rod Hynes, Honeywell
Mr. Jeff Hanke, LM-Sikorsky
Mr. Joe Ash, Parker Hannifin

Thursday, October 5, 2017

AAAA President's Welcome
BG(R) Stephen D Mundt, AAAA President

Soldier to Artisan Training Panel
Chair: MG (Ret.) Jeff Schloesser, AAAA Sr. VP
CW5 Keith Shelstad, BAMO, 34th CAB
CPT Kathryn Munera, Cdr, D/6-101st GSAB
MAJ Stephan Nowakowski, Dep. Cdr.,1109th TASMG
SGM Louis C. Felicioni, CCAD Sergeant Major

PEO PM Aviation Update
COL William D. Jackson, PM Utility Helicopters
Mr. John T. Smith, Apache PMO
COL Gregory S. Fortier, PM Cargo
Mr. Charles Strowbridge, APM Utility Helicopters

Art of the Probable (AoP) Report Card
COL Allan H. Lanceta, Cdr., CCAD

Closing Remarks
COL Allan H. Lanceta, Cdr., CCAD
AAAA Farewell
BG (Ret.) Stephen D Mundt, AAAA President